‘Stream of consciousness’ – more ideas

Sound:

I decided that maybe having my video in silence would be a good idea because it will be shown in the same room as my dance video which does have sound over it, so to stop the two sounds conflicting, I will have my ‘stream of consciousness’ video in silence.

Visuals:

I still like the idea of the clips being seemingly random but having an actual meaning behind it, however I think I need to think about presenting it and moulding it together in a different way. Some of the things I need to think about are:

  • Maybe not incorporating so many coloured effects
  • Different angles
  • Maybe even different objects being filmed

Presentation:

I really like the idea of the box so I am going to keep it as it was the first time I showed it.

Leave a comment